Nassau
BAIC Head Office & Training Center
Old Trail Road, Opp. BTVI
P.O. Box N-4940
Nassau, Bahamas
Tel: 242-396-3725/6
Fax: 242-322-2123
Email: nassau@baic.gov.bs

Gladstone Road Agro-Industrial Park
Fire Trail Road
P.O. Box N-4940
Nassau, Bahamas
Tel: (242) 361-3264
Fax: (242) 361-4236

Freeport
Grand Bahama Arts & Crafts Centre
East Sunrise Highway & Alcester Road
P. O. Box F-42672
Freeport, Grand Bahama,
The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 352-1888
Fax: (242) 351-2235
Vibe: (242) 225-3744
Email: Freeport@baic.gov.bs

Abaco
Bahamas Government Complex
P. O. Box AB-20278
Dundas Town,
Abaco, The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 699-1118
Fax: (242) 699-1117
Email: Abaco@baic.gov.bs

Andros
Old Administrative Building
Lovelane Street
P. O. Box AN-28059
Nicholls Town,
Andros, The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 329-2833
Fax: (242) 329-2207
Vibe: (242) 225-0520
Email: Andros@baic.gov.bs

Eleuthera
Government Administration Complex
Main Highway
P. O. Box: General Delivery
Hatchet Bay, Eleuthera,
The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 335-0416
Fax: (242) 335-0420
Vibe: (242) 225-1783
Email: Eleuthera@baic.gov.bs

Exuma
P. O. Box: General Delivery
George Town, Exuma,
The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 336-3403
Fax: (242) 336-3404
Vibe: (242) 225-4907
Email: Exuma@baic.gov.bs

San Salvador
Queen’s Highway
P. O. Box: General Delivery
Cockburn Town, San Salvador,
The Bahamas
Tel: (242) 331-2202
Fax: (242) 331-2212